• PubHub

Using PubHub: Sharing Content Between Folders

When adding new content you can choose to upload new OR select from your existing PubHub library. When you choose to select from your PubHub library, the content will be linked and shared in both places within your knowledge base.

Linking or sharing content between folders allows you to repurpose the same content in multiple places without creating duplicates in your knowledge base. It also allows you to edit once, and publish everywhere. Huge time saver!